Laborvezetők névsora – frissítés alatt

Csoportkód Terem Név @db.bme.hu végű email alias
k14-1 O Szabó Máté szabo.mate
k14-2 O Kanyó Krisztián kanyo.krisztian
k14-3 P Mihályi László Adrián mihalyi.laszlo.adrian
k14-4i N Lovász Attila Bence lovasz.attila.bence
k14-5 M Takács Norbert takacs.norbert
s12-N IL105 Szücs Cintia Lia szucs.cintia.lia
s8-1 I Károlyi Péter Márton karolyi.peter.marton
s8-2 I Dobreff Gergely László dobreff.gergely.laszlo
s8-3 J Juhász Gergely Márk juhasz.gergely.mark
s8-4 J Horváth János horvath.janos
s8-5 D Marczin Dániel István marczin.daniel.istvan
s8-6 K Balaton Tamás balaton.tamas
s8-7 K Szatmári Balázs szatmari.balazs
s16-1 B Füzi Luca Sára fuzi.luca.sara
s16-2 B Veres-Szentkirályi Andras vsza
s16-3 N Szabó Kristóf szabo.kristof
s16-4 N Demeter Deli Kristóf demeter.deli.kristof
s16-5 L Tóth Kristóf toth.kristof
s16-6 L Solymos Szilárd solymos.szilard
c12-A IL105 Bihary Gergely Sándor bihary.gergely.sandor
c14-1 J Oczot Balázs oczot.balazs
c14-2 J Sztaho Dávid sztaho.david
c14-3 B Békési Gábor Bence bekesi.gabor.bence
c14-4 B Várhegyi Petra varhegyi.petra
c14-5 L Dombai Tamás dombai.tamas
c14-6 L Kiss Gábor kiss.gabor
c14-7 I Csukás Tamás Áron csukas.tamas.aron
c16-1 I Matók Enikő matok.eniko
c16-2i I Varsányi Márton varsanyi.marton
c16-3 J Padányi Emese padanyi.emese
c16-4 J Ládi Gergő ladi.gergo
c16-6 K Udvari Tibor udvari.tibor